Welcome To Poppy’s Entertainment

14 Feb

I love entertainment! And that is the reason that i have decided to make a blog so that i can share my interests with the public.I love reviewing tv programs,Movies and books but what i also enjoy doing in my spare time is crafts so you will be seeing lots of pictures and explanations about all of the things i make.At the moment im making some beautiful sock monkeys which are basically cuddly toys that look like monkeys so i will show you them when they are finished! I love gadgets and lots of new tech you will be seeing a ipad or an i phone here and there just wait and see what i have got in store for you.Finally have a look at the contact me page you will find a way to reach me eg: feedback,offering products for me to blog about. Thank You! and enjoy my blog!

One Response to “Welcome To Poppy’s Entertainment”

  1. Daniella February 17, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

    Looking forward to reading some more of your posts poppy 🙂

Leave a Reply

